All School Calendar

Quick Reference of Key Dates:

2018 - 2019 Academic Calendar
2019 - 2020 School Days Calendar

The regular school day for students in Kindergarten through grade 12 is 8:15 a.m.–3:05 p.m.
Full-day Pre-K is from 8:15 a.m.–2:30 p.m.
Half-day Pre-K is from 8:15 a.m.–12:00 p.m.

Too much information to view at once? Use the filter tool [] to view events by division or other grouping.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Middle School and Upper School Student Art Show
-
Art Gallery & hallways
Middle School Diversity Club End of the Year Celebration
-
Finkel Library (MS)
Upper School soccer practice (optional)
-
Garland Field
North Campus Popsicles, Play and Parent Orientation for Rising PK, K, and First Grade Families
-
Nature Playground (rain location: Multipurpose Room) and PK, K, and first grade classrooms
Thu, May 30
Middle School and Upper School Student Art Show
-
Art Gallery & hallways
Upper School soccer practice (optional)
-
Garland Field
African American Student Recognition Dinner
-
Molloy Posner Hall, Hillman Dining Hall
Third Grade Pittsburgh Potluck Dinner
-
North Campus - Multipurpose Room
Fri, May 31
Lower School North Campus Coffee and Conversation
-
North Campus Library
Guest Speaker: Fred Rabner
-
Hilda Willis Room
Upper School Investment Club Meeting
-
Mitchell Room
Field Day at the Lower School North Campus
-
Outdoors at the North Campus
8th Grade Zoom Call With Hyla Middle School
-
Finkel Library
Reserved for WTAfter 3 Hand Chimes Performance
-
Mitchell Room
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Testing at WT
-
US Bldg. - ​05, 19, 20, 209, 210, 217, 218, Conf. Rom, Seminar Room, US Office, Bubbles
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
5th Grade Poetry Celebration
-
Finkel Library (Rms.224 & 225)
ESL Culture Lunch
-
China Palace, 5440 Walnut St, Pittsburgh, PA 15232
Upper School soccer practice (optional)
-
Garland Field
Wed, Jun 5
City Campus Lower School Moving Up Day Tech Rehearsal
-
Falk Auditorium
Middle School End of Year Bowling Party
-
Zone 28, 2525 Freeport Rd., Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Thu, Jun 6
City Campus Second Grade Book Club Party
-
Houston Library (LS)
Upper School Commencement Photo
-
Falk Auditorium
Commencement
The Twentieth Century Club
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
"Gateway to Summer" Week - Extended Day "Camp"
-
City Campus - Molloy Posner Hall -Rms. 111, 112 & 113
Tue, Jun 11
"Gateway to Summer" Week - Extended Day "Camp"
-
City Campus - Molloy Posner Hall -Rms. 111, 112 & 113
Wed, Jun 12
"Gateway to Summer" Week - Extended Day "Camp"
-
City Campus - Molloy Posner Hall -Rms. 111, 112 & 113
2019-2020 North Campus New Parent Orientation and Reception
-
Multipurpose room and outdoor patio
Thu, Jun 13
"Gateway to Summer" Week - Extended Day "Camp"
-
City Campus - Molloy Posner Hall -Rms. 111, 112 & 113
2019-2020 City Campus Parent Orientation & Social
-
Entire Upper School Building, Finkel Library, Art Gallery, Hillman Dining Hall, Falk Auditorium & Auditorium Foyer, Mellon Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 14
"Gateway to Summer" Week - Extended Day "Camp"
-
City Campus - Molloy Posner Hall -Rms. 111, 112 & 113
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Budding Entrepreneurs
-
Molloy Posner Hall, Room 212
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: WT Cake Boss Challenge
-
Hillman Dining Hall & Room 119
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: WT Multi-sport Conditioning Clinic w/ Hidden Gyms
-
Mellon Gymnasium & Exercise Room (G16)
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Budding Entrepreneurs
-
Molloy Posner Hall, Room 212
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: WT Cake Boss Challenge
-
Hillman Dining Hall & Room 119
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: WT Multi-sport Conditioning Clinic w/ Hidden Gyms
-
Mellon Gymnasium & Exercise Room (G16)
Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Budding Entrepreneurs
-
Molloy Posner Hall, Room 212
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: WT Cake Boss Challenge
-
Hillman Dining Hall & Room 119
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: WT Multi-sport Conditioning Clinic w/ Hidden Gyms
-
Mellon Gymnasium & Exercise Room (G16)
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Budding Entrepreneurs
-
Molloy Posner Hall, Room 212
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: WT Cake Boss Challenge
-
Hillman Dining Hall & Room 119
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: WT Multi-sport Conditioning Clinic w/ Hidden Gyms
-
Mellon Gymnasium & Exercise Room (G16)
Fri, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Budding Entrepreneurs
-
Molloy Posner Hall, Room 212
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: WT Cake Boss Challenge
-
Hillman Dining Hall & Room 119
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: WT Multi-sport Conditioning Clinic w/ Hidden Gyms
-
Mellon Gymnasium & Exercise Room (G16)
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Girls Got Game! Basketball Clinic w/ Hidden Gyms
-
Mellon Gymnasium & Exercise Room (G16)
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Musical Theater Intensive w/ East End Performing Arts
-
Finkel Library (MS) and Hilda Willis Room
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Tour de Cakes Baker's Extravaganza
-
Hillman Dining Hall & Room 119
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Girls Got Game! Basketball Clinic w/ Hidden Gyms
-
Mellon Gymnasium & Exercise Room (G16)
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Musical Theater Intensive w/ East End Performing Arts
-
Finkel Library (MS) and Hilda Willis Room
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Tour de Cakes Baker's Extravaganza
-
Hillman Dining Hall & Room 119
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Girls Got Game! Basketball Clinic w/ Hidden Gyms
-
Mellon Gymnasium & Exercise Room (G16)
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Musical Theater Intensive w/ East End Performing Arts
-
Finkel Library (MS) and Hilda Willis Room
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Tour de Cakes Baker's Extravaganza
-
Hillman Dining Hall & Room 119
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Girls Got Game! Basketball Clinic w/ Hidden Gyms
-
Mellon Gymnasium & Exercise Room (G16)
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Musical Theater Intensive w/ East End Performing Arts
-
Finkel Library (MS) and Hilda Willis Room
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Tour de Cakes Baker's Extravaganza
-
Hillman Dining Hall & Room 119
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Girls Got Game! Basketball Clinic w/ Hidden Gyms
-
Mellon Gymnasium & Exercise Room (G16)
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Musical Theater Intensive w/ East End Performing Arts
-
Finkel Library (MS) and Hilda Willis Room
Subscribe to Alerts WT Summer Camp: Tour de Cakes Baker's Extravaganza
-
Hillman Dining Hall & Room 119
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower School City Campus Calendar
  • Lower School North Campus Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • School Closings and Holiday Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar