Athletics Event Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Coed Soccer (MS) - Game Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh - Away
-
Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh
Girls Tennis (V) - Game McGuffey High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Green Oaks Country Club
Coed Soccer (MS) - Game Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh - Away
-
Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh
Boys Soccer (V) - Game Bishop Canevin High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Tue, Sep 28
Girls Soccer (V) - Game Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Girls Tennis (V) - Game Ringgold High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Green Oaks Country Club
Field Hockey (V) - Game The Ellis School - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Wed, Sep 29
Girls Tennis (V) - Game - TBD
-
Field Hockey (MS) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Golf (V) - Game Eden Christian Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Green Oaks Country Club
Coed Soccer (MS) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Thu, Sep 30
CANCELLED - Field Hockey (MS) - Game The Ellis School - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Girls Soccer (V) - Game Bishop Canevin High School - Away
-
Youthtowne Fields
Fri, Oct 1
Girls Tennis (V) - Game Quaker Valley High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Green Oaks Country Club
Sat, Oct 2
Cross Country (V) - Game White Oak Park - Away
-
White Oak Park
Boys Soccer (V) - Game Carlynton High School - Away
-
Carlynton High School
Coed Cross Country (MS) - Game - Away
-
White Oak Park
CANCELLED - Girls Soccer (V) - Game Burrell High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Field Hockey (V) - Game Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh - Away
-
Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh
Girls Tennis (V) - Game West Mifflin High School - Away
-
West Mifflin High School
Boys Soccer (V) - Game Bishop Canevin High School - Away
-
Bishop Canevin Soccer Field
Girls Soccer (V) - Game Sewickley Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Tue, Oct 5
Boys Soccer (V) - Game Riverview High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Coed Soccer (MS) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Field Hockey (MS) - Game - Away
-
Squall Field
Coed Cross Country (MS) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Frick Park
Coed Soccer (MS) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Wed, Oct 6
Boys Soccer (JV) - Game Shadyside Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Founders Field
Field Hockey (MS) - Game - Away
-
Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh
Girls Soccer (V) - Game Carlynton High School - Away
-
Carlynton High School
Thu, Oct 7
Coed Soccer (MS) - Game - Away
-
Valley School of Ligonier
Field Hockey (MS) - Game - Away
-
Valley School of Ligonier
Boys Soccer (JV) - Game Springdale High School - Away
-
Springdale High School
Boys Soccer (V) - Game Springdale High School - Away
-
Springdale High School
Fri, Oct 8
Field Hockey (V) - Game Shadyside Academy - Away
-
Shadyside Academy
Sat, Oct 9
Girls Soccer (V) - Game Eden Christian Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Sun, Oct 10
Coed Cross Country (MS) - Game - Away
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park Oval
Mon, Oct 11
Girls Tennis (V) - Game - Away
-
Boys Soccer (V) - Game Eden Christian Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Tue, Oct 12
Girls Soccer (V) - Game Carlynton High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Field Hockey (V) - Game The Ellis School - Away
-
The Ellis School
Coed Cross Country (MS) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Frick Park
Wed, Oct 13
Coed Soccer (MS) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Soccer (V) - Game Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh - Away
-
Aquinas North Park Sports Complex
Coed Soccer (MS) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Thu, Oct 14
Field Hockey (V) - Game Hempfield Area High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Girls Soccer (V) - Game The Ellis School - Away
-
The Ellis School
Fri, Oct 15
Field Hockey (MS) - Game The Ellis School - Away
-
The Ellis School
Boys Soccer (V) - Game Riverview High School - Away
-
Riverview High School
Sat, Oct 16
Girls Soccer (V) - Game Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh - Away
-
Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Field Hockey (V) - Game Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
CANCELLED - Field Hockey (MS) - Game Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh - Away
-
Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh
Girls Soccer (V) - Game Seton LaSalle Catholic High School - Away
-
Seton LaSalle Catholic High School
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Field Hockey (MS) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Thu, Oct 21
Cross Country (V) - Game - Away
-
Field Hockey (V) - Game Shadyside Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Girls Soccer (V) - Game Riverside High Schhol - Away
-
Freedom Area High School
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Field Hockey (MS) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Tue, Oct 26
Coed Soccer (MS) - Game Sewickley Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
CANCELLED - Coed Soccer (MS) - Game Sewickley Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Soccer (V) - Game Jeannette High School - Away
-
Shadyside Academy
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Coed Soccer (MS) - Game Shadyside Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer (V) - Game - Away
-
Shadyside Academy
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country (V) - Game - Away
-
Hershey Park Stadium