Athletics Event Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
RESCHEDULED - Boys Tennis (V) - Game Washington High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park Oval
Tue, Mar 30
Boys Tennis (V) - Game Washington High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park Oval
Wed, Mar 31
RESCHEDULED - Girls Lacrosse (V) - Game Indiana Area Senior High School - Away
-
Indiana Area Senior High School
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Boys Tennis (V) - Game McGuffey High School - Away
-
McGuffey High School
Tue, Apr 6
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Game Trinity High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Boys Tennis (V) - Game Seton LaSalle Catholic High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park Oval
Wed, Apr 7
Boys Tennis (V) - Game - TBD
-
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Game Oakland Catholic - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Thu, Apr 8
Boys Tennis (V) - Game - TBD
-
Boys Tennis (V) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park Oval
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Coed Track & Field - Game - Away
-
West Mifflin High School
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Game Plum High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Game Freeport Area High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Coed Track & Field - Game - Away
-
West Mifflin High School
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Boys Tennis (V) - Game - Away
-
Quaker Valley High School
RESCHEDULED - Girls Lacrosse (V) - Game - Away
-
Yough High School
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Game Greensburg Central Catholic - Away
-
Greensburg Central Catholic
Tue, Apr 13
Boys Tennis (V) - Game - Away
-
Sewickley Academy
Wed, Apr 14
Boys Tennis (V) - Game - Away
-
Sewickley Academy
Thu, Apr 15
Boys Tennis (V) - Game Carlynton High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park Oval
Fri, Apr 16
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Game South Fayette - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Game Indiana Area Senior High School - Away
-
Indiana Area Senior High School
Sat, Apr 17
Coed Track & Field - Game - Away
-
West Mifflin High School
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Game Greensburg Central Catholic - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Game Quaker Valley High School - Away
-
Quaker Valley High School
Wed, Apr 21
Boys Tennis (V) - Game - TBD
-
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Game Franklin Regional - Away
-
Franklin Regional
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Coed Track & Field - Game - Away
-
Butler High School
Sat, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Coed Track & Field - Game - Away
-
Butler High School
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Lacrosse (V) - Game Sewickley Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Lacrosse (V) - Game - Away
-
Yough High School
Sat, May 1