Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Coed Fencing - Varsity
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Coed Fencing - Varsity
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tennis Boys Tennis
-
Schenley Oval
Tue, Mar 5
Tennis Boys Tennis
-
Schenley Oval
Coed Fencing - Varsity
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Wed, Mar 6
Tennis Boys Tennis
-
Schenley Oval
Track field Coed Track Club - Middle
-
WT
Thu, Mar 7
Coed Fencing - Varsity
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Tennis Boys Tennis
-
WT
Fri, Mar 8
Tennis Boys Tennis
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Track field Coed Track Club - Middle
-
WT
Coed Fencing - Varsity
Oakland Catholic
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tennis Boys Tennis
-
Schenley Oval
Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Tue, Mar 12
Tennis Boys Tennis
-
Schenley Oval
Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Wed, Mar 13
Tennis Boys Tennis
-
Schenley Oval
Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Track field Coed Track Club - Middle
-
WT
Thu, Mar 14
Tennis Boys Tennis
-
Schenley Oval
Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Fri, Mar 15
Tennis Boys Tennis
-
Schenley Oval
Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Middle CANCELLED
-
WT Garland Field
Track field Coed Track Club - Middle
-
WT
Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Varsity CANCELLED
-
WT Garland Field
Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Tue, Mar 19
Track field Coed Track - Varsity
-
WT
Track field Coed Track Club - Middle
-
WT
Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Wed, Mar 20
Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Thu, Mar 21
Track field Coed Track - Varsity
-
WT
Track field Coed Track Club - Middle
-
WT
Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Boys Tennis
-
Schenley Oval
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Sat, Apr 6