Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Crosscountry Coed Cross-Country - Varsity
-
WT
Tue, Oct 29
Lacrosse Girls Lacrosse - Varsity - Interest Meeting
-
WT Garland Field
Crosscountry Coed Cross-Country - Varsity
-
WT
Wed, Oct 30
Crosscountry Coed Cross-Country - Varsity
-
WT
Thu, Oct 31
Crosscountry Coed Cross-Country - Varsity
-
WT
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity vs. Bishop Carroll
Hollidaysburg Stadium
Wed, Nov 6
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
WT Garland Field
Thu, Nov 7
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Ellis
Fri, Nov 8
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Ellis
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Ellis
Tue, Nov 12
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Ellis
Thu, Nov 14
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
WT
Fri, Nov 15
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Camp Hill Field
Sat, Nov 16
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity vs. Moravian Academy
Hersheypark Stadium
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Basketball Girls Basketball - Varsity
-
MARKET HOUSE
Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Tue, Nov 19
Coed Fencing - Varsity
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Coed Fencing - Middle
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Basketball Girls Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Girls Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Coed Fencing - Middle
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Subscribe to Alerts Coed Fencing - Varsity
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Girls Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Girls Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball - Middle
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium