Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Soccer Girls Soccer - Varsity
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Crosscountry Coed Cross-Country - Varsity
-
Frick Park
Wed, Sep 9
Tennis Girls Tennis - Varsity
Schenley Oval
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Golf Boys Golf - Varsity vs. Northgate High School
Shannopin Country Club
Soccer Girls Soccer - Varsity
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Crosscountry Coed Cross-Country - Varsity
-
Frick Park
Thu, Sep 10
Soccer Girls Soccer - Varsity
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Crosscountry Coed Cross-Country - Varsity
-
Frick Park
Fri, Sep 11
Tennis Girls Tennis - Varsity
-
Schenley Oval
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Soccer Girls Soccer - Varsity
-
Crosscountry Coed Cross-Country - Varsity
-
Frick Park
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Sat, Sep 12
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Soccer Soccer - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Golf Boys Golf - Varsity vs. North Catholic High School
Pheasant Ridge Golf Course
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Soccer Girls Soccer - Varsity
-
Crosscountry Coed Cross-Country - Varsity
-
Frick Park
Tue, Sep 15
Tennis Girls Tennis - Varsity
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Crosscountry Coed Cross-Country - Varsity
Keystone Oaks
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Fri, Sep 18
Tennis Girls Tennis - Varsity
-
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Soccer Girls Soccer - Varsity
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Sun, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 22
Tennis Girls Tennis - Varsity
Schenley Oval
Soccer Boys Soccer - Varsity
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Middle
-
WT Garland Field
Crosscountry Coed Cross-Country - Varsity
Steel Valley High School
Soccer Girls Soccer - Varsity
-
Field hockey Field Hockey - Varsity
-
Sat, Sep 26