Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Tennis Coed Squash - Varsity
-
The Rivers Club
Coed Fencing - Varsity
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Coed Fencing - Middle
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Boys Basketball - Middle
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Tennis Coed Squash - Varsity
-
The Rivers Club
Coed Fencing - Varsity
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Coed Fencing - Middle
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Boys Basketball - Middle
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Girls Basketball - Middle
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 11
Boys Basketball - Middle
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Basketball Girls Basketball - Varsity
-
MARKET HOUSE
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Coed Fencing - Varsity
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Coed Fencing - Middle
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Tennis Coed Squash - Varsity vs. Sewickley Academy (Home)
-
The Rivers Club
Basketball Girls Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 16
Girls Basketball - Middle - PICTURE DAY
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Boys Basketball - Middle - PICTURE DAY
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Coed Fencing - Middle - PICTURE DAY
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Coed Fencing - Varsity - PICTURE DAY
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Tennis Coed Squash - Varsity - PICTURE DAY
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Basketball Girls Basketball - Varsity - PICTURE DAY
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity - PICTURE DAY
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Basketball Girls Basketball - Varsity
-
MARKET HOUSE
Thu, Jan 17
Tennis Coed Squash - Varsity
-
The Rivers Club
Coed Fencing - Varsity
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Coed Fencing - Middle
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity - (varsity only)
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 18
Girls Basketball - Middle
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Boys Basketball - Middle
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Basketball Girls Basketball - Varsity
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 22
Tennis Coed Squash - Varsity
-
The Rivers Club
Coed Fencing - Varsity
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Coed Fencing - Middle
-
Pittsburgh Fencers' Club
Girls Basketball - Middle
-
WT Mellon Gymnasium
Basketball Girls Basketball - Varsity
-
MARKET HOUSE
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27