Athletics Event Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Boys Lacrosse (MS) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Lacrosse (MS) - Game Sewickley Academy - Away
-
Sewickley Academy
Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Boys Baseball (7, 8, 9) - Game Pine Richland High School - Home
-
Playing Fields No Offseason Fields - Russellton
Tue, May 3
Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Lacrosse (MS) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Boys Baseball (7, 8, 9) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields No Offseason Fields - Russellton
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Wed, May 4
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Game Hampton High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Baseball (7, 8, 9) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields No Off-Season - Saxonburg
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields No Offseason Fields - Russellton
Thu, May 5
Boys Lacrosse (MS) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields No Offseason Fields - Russellton
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Fri, May 6
Boys Track & Field (V) - Game - Away
-
Baldwin High School
Girls Lacrosse (MS) - Game Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Game Seton LaSalle Catholic High School - Away
-
Seton LaSalle Catholic High School
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Game Franklin Regional - Home
-
Playing Fields No Offseason Fields - Russellton
Boys Baseball (7, 8, 9) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields No Offseason Fields - Russellton
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Game Freeport Area High School - Away
-
Freeport Area High School
Tue, May 10
Boys Track & Field (V) - Game - Away
-
West Mifflin High School
Girls Track & Field (V) - Game - Away
-
West Mifflin High School
Girls Lacrosse (MS) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields No Offseason Fields - Russellton
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Wed, May 11
Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Lacrosse (MS) - Game Sewickley Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Boys Baseball (7, 8, 9) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields No Off-Season - Saxonburg
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields No Offseason Fields - Russellton
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Thu, May 12
Boys Lacrosse (MS) - Game - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Lacrosse (MS) - Game Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh - Away
-
Aquinas Academy of Pittsburgh
Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Game Allderdice High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Fri, May 13
Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
RESCHEDULED - Boys Lacrosse (MS) - Game Sewickley Academy - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields No Offseason Fields - Russellton
Girls Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Lacrosse (MS) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields No Offseason Fields - Russellton
Tue, May 17
Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Lacrosse (MS) - Game Shadyside Academy Middle School - Home
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Boys Lacrosse (V) - Game Seton LaSalle Catholic High School - Home
-
Playing Fields Chatham University (Graham Field)
Wed, May 18
Boys Lacrosse (MS) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Garland Field
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Track & Field (V) - Practice -
-
Playing Fields Schenley Park
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4