Meet our Staff

95Monica Gay
Director of Advancement
412-578-3746
gaym@winchesterthurston.org

Michelle Wion ChittyMichelle Wion Chitty
Associate Director of Advancement
412-578-3748
wionm@winchesterthurston.org


Amiena Mahsoob
Director of Alumnae/i and Parent Engagement
412-578-7511
mahsooba@winchesterthurston.org

Alexander 'Alex' Neal, MPA
Director of Leadership Philanthropy
412-224-4644
neala@winchesterthurston.org



Shay Park
Advancement Services Coordinator
412-578-7527
parks@winchesterthurston.org

Jane Schilling
Advancement Office Manager
412-578-7512
schillingj@winchesterthurston.org


Shanda Snyder
Special Events Coordinator
412-578-7523
snyders@winchesterthurston.org

Michelle Zaffary
Campaign Coordinator
412-578-7548
zaffarym@winchesterthurston.org