Events and Gatherings

WT is coming to you in 2019.

Please join us for drinks and dinner at these upcoming Your City as Our Campus events.

Philadelphia
Monday, January 28, 2019
Register now.

Los Angeles
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Register now.

Washington, D.C.
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Register now.


January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Benefit Signing Party
-
Summerset at Frick Park Community Center, 1435 Parkview Blvd.
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
All-School Open House
-
City Campus, Molloy Posner Hall, Art Gallery
Benefit Signing Party
-
Home of Rick Soria and Scott Fech, Highland Park
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Benefit Signing Party
-
North Campus - Location TBA
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Upper School Winter Play - Rumors
Molloy Posner Hall, Falk Auditorium
Fri, Jan 25
Benefit Signing Party
-
City Campus, Molloy Posner Hall -Advancement Suite
Upper School Winter Play - Rumors
Molloy Posner Hall, Falk Auditorium
Sat, Jan 26
Upper School Winter Play - Rumors
Molloy Posner Hall, Falk Auditorium
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2