LoginQuicklinks
Smart Programs.

Coed Fencing - Varsity

Upper School Fencing emphasizes team commitment, a high level of skill development, and competitive play. All students who meet attendance requirements are invited to participate. WT maintains a no-cut policy so that students may participate regardless of skill level. The Upper School Fencing program runs from November to March during which the team practices two times per week and have six matches, and playoffs, scheduled through the Pittsburgh Interscholastic Fencing Association. Practices are held from 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. at the Three Rivers Fencing Center.

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/21/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/26/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 12/03/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/05/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/10/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/12/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/17/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/19/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/07/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
    @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/09/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/10/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Oakland Catholic
  more info
Tue, 01/14/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/16/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/17/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Oakland Catholic
vs. Bethel Park
  more info
Tue, 01/21/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/23/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/28/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
    @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/30/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/31/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Oakland Catholic
vs. Seton LaSalle
  more info
Tue, 02/04/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/06/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/07/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Oakland Catholic
vs. Oakland Catholic
  more info
Tue, 02/11/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/13/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/18/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 02/20/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Three Rivers Fencing Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/28/14
       
Playoffs
 
Thu, 05/08/14
4:50 - 5:10PM
    @ WT
Team/individual photo
  more info

Contact Us

City Campus
555 Morewood Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
P: 412-578-7500
F: 412-578-7504

North Hills Campus
4225 Middle Road
Allison Park, PA 15101
P: 412-486-8341
F: 412-486-8378

Bookmark and Share


© 2011 Winchester Thurston School
powered by finalsite