All School Calendar

Quick Reference of Key Dates:

2017 - 2018 Academic Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
WTAfter3 Adult Education: YES! You Can Dance Class
-
Dance Studio (G8)
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
Tue, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 6
Fri, Jul 7
Sat, Jul 8
Sun, Jul 9
Mon, Jul 10
Tue, Jul 11
Wed, Jul 12
Thu, Jul 13
WT Field Hockey Clinic
-
Garland Field
Fri, Jul 14
Sat, Jul 15
Sun, Jul 16
Mon, Jul 17
Tue, Jul 18
Wed, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 20
WT Field Hockey Clinic
-
Garland Field
Fri, Jul 21
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Mon, Jul 24
Tue, Jul 25
Wed, Jul 26
WTAfter3 Adult Education: YES! You Can Dance Class
-
Dance Studio (G8)
Fri, Jul 28
Sat, Jul 29
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Subscribe to Alerts WT Field Hockey Clinic
-
Garland Field
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower School City Campus Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • North Hills Campus Calendar
  • School Closings and Holiday Calendar
  • Upper School Calendar
Powered by Finalsite